Our Staff

Principal

Lee Stahl

BS Degree at Bloomsburg University, PA
M Ed Degree at Cabrini College, PA
Certifications and Endorsements:  Principal, Secondary Mathematics, Computer Applications, JA General Science, JA Physical Education
Interests: Carpentry, Racquetball, Outdoor Activities – sports, camping, kayaking, etc.

Email:  lwstahl@paconference.org

 

Teachers

Kathryn Federowski

BS Degree at Southwestern Adventist University, TX
Certifications and Endorsements:  Elementary Education. Early Childhood Education, JA English, JA History, JA Religion
Interests: Do-It-Yourself Projects, Baking, Camping, Kayaking, Painting

Email: kafederowski@paconference.org

 

Darlene Peterson

BS Ed Degree at Slippery Rock University, PA
M Ed Degree at La Sierra University, CA
Certifications and Endorsements:  Elementary Education, Special Education Specialist, Kindergarten, JA English, JA Health/PE, JA Religion, JA Social Studies
Interests: Outdoor Activities – hiking, kayaking, skiing, bird watching, etc.

Email:  dlpeterson@paconference.org

 

Carol Rey

BS Ed Degree at Columbia Union College, MD
M Ed Degree at Wilkes University, PA
Certifications and Endorsements: Elementary Education
Interests: Scrapbooking, Reading, Walking, Family

Email:  carey@paconference.org

 

Wendy Stahl

BS Ed Degree at Bloomsburg University, PA
Certifications and Endorsements: Elementary Education, Early Childhood Education, Special Education, JA Bible, JA English, JA Biology, JA General Science, JA Mathematics, JA Social Studies
Interests: Family, Reading, Outdoor Activities – sports, camping, gardening, etc.

Email:  wmstahl@paconference.org

 

Toni Wlasniewski

BA Degree at Atlantic Union College, MA
MA Degree at Kutztown University, PA
Certifications and Endorsements: English, JA Art, JA Bible, JA Social Studies
Interests: Reading, Birding, Music, Crafts, Walking

Email:  tawlasniewski@paconference.org

 

Kindergarten

Cindy Eisenhardt

Interests: Needlework, Reading, Music, Traveling, Helping in Children Clubs, Nursing Home Ministries

Email:  cleisenhardt@paconference.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Lorraine Edris

Interests: Walking, Baking, Working with Children

Email:  ledris@paconference.org